Sunday, December 2, 2012

Saturday, November 24, 2012

update + Etsy!

Hi Everyone!

CTN was so much fun! Love meeting so many other talented artists and students there. I was also super excited to see so many SHM faces, keep firing it up! Much love to Stevie, Lindsey and Floriane who I shared tables with--you ladies are the best. And great thanks to everyone who dropped by to see us! Here are some pictures of our booth :)














Lastly, my Etsy store is finally up. My prints are available and 'Hopscotch' can be picked up there, or Gallery Nucleus and Stuart NG. 

Here's the link to the online store:

Happy Holidays!



Monday, November 12, 2012

Proofs are in...








Hello everyone,

CTN is in a few days and we're so excited! We've gotten some emails about reserving copies of Hopscotch. We only have 200 copies and are more than happy to reorder if we sell out. First 30 purchases of the book or large print comes with a surprise :)

Still lots to do. So much change in all of our lives. Can't wait to see you in Burbank!





Thursday, October 18, 2012

CTN approaching + No. 8


Hello!

CTN is approaching. If you're in town, drop by our booth. I'll be there with three other lovely friends, Lindsey Olivares, Floriane Marchix and Stevie Lewis. We'll be selling a collaborative book called Hopscotch as well as prints, gifts and other goodies.

Hope to see you there :)



Monday, October 1, 2012

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Took a break. Had a cookie. Felt inspired.

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Saturday, August 11, 2012

We will be


at CTN. More soon!

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Picture of Friend


Our dear Carlos has departed from PDI to Glendale. Wonderful, bold, bright pant donning artist, set designer...will miss the days our trousers match!

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Friday, July 20, 2012

Pictures of Friends

For super talented Lindsey Olivares, who left us for Grimes, Grandma and chicken. Such a fantastic caricature artist and awesome friend. You were a huge inspiration for me since school...it was such an honor to work with you. I'm going to miss girl talk in your cube. 
 For rockstar Alex Puvilland, who is going to Bordeaux. An inspiring artist, co-worker and friend. You will be missed!
And you sir, are paint-bending to Tokyo.

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Saturday, June 16, 2012

CTN!!!

I will have a booth at CTN with my flipping fantastic friends, Stevie Lewis, Floriane Marchix and Lindsey Olivares.

This guy will be there too. First in a series. Hope to see you there :D

Friday, May 25, 2012

Monday, May 21, 2012